New Blog, Reviews Expected Soon:

Hello, This is Saki Ikumi and the following reviews will be coming soon!

  • O-Jung Ban Hap- DBSK
  • Mirotic- DBSK
  • SHINee World/ AMIGO- SHINee
  • 2009 Year of Us- SHINee
  • Replay- SHINee
  • 4 BONAMANA- Super Junior
  • 6Otakebi- Berryz Koubou
  • Maji Bomber- Berryz Koubou
  • Colors~Melody and Harmony~- JEJUNG AND YUCHUN FROM TVXQ
  • Secret Code- TVXQ
  • NU ABO- f(x)
  • Run Devil Run- SNSD (Rerelease of oh!)
  • Seishun Collection- Morning Musume
  • I’m Back- Danson Tang
  • Qing Bao- Danson Tang

Look forward to it! 🙂


About sakiikumi

I love K-pop, J-pop, 80s alternative, H!P and current alternative! I love Lee Taemin, Tsugunaga Momoko, Sulli, Kim JaeJoong, Heechul and Park Yoochun! And reviewing albums
This entry was posted in Misc., Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New Blog, Reviews Expected Soon:

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s