New Blog, Reviews Expected Soon:

Hello, This is Saki Ikumi and the following reviews will be coming soon!

  • O-Jung Ban Hap- DBSK
  • Mirotic- DBSK
  • SHINee World/ AMIGO- SHINee
  • 2009 Year of Us- SHINee
  • Replay- SHINee
  • 4 BONAMANA- Super Junior
  • 6Otakebi- Berryz Koubou
  • Maji Bomber- Berryz Koubou
  • Colors~Melody and Harmony~- JEJUNG AND YUCHUN FROM TVXQ
  • Secret Code- TVXQ
  • NU ABO- f(x)
  • Run Devil Run- SNSD (Rerelease of oh!)
  • Seishun Collection- Morning Musume
  • I’m Back- Danson Tang
  • Qing Bao- Danson Tang

Look forward to it! 🙂

Posted in Misc., Reviews | 1 Comment